daxioma logo
DAXIOMA Kryptowährungen

Kryptowährungen

Kryptowährung ist eine Art von digitalen Geld, in deren Grundlage die Technologie der Kryptographie, also der Datenverschlüsselung. Es hat keine körperliche Gestalt, sondern existiert nur in elektronischer Form. Seine wichtigsten Merkmale ist die Anonymität, die Dezentralisierung und Geborgenheit.

DAXIOMA
  • Die Zirkulation kryptowährungen innerhalb des Systems erfolgt direkt – ohne Beteiligung Dritter. Jeder der Teilnehmer – absolut gleich. Niemand hat das Privileg, unabhängig von seiner sozialen und finanziellen Status.

  • Kryptowährungen

    Kryptowährungen sind eine Besondere Art von Finanz-und payment-Basiswerts, berufen Finanzsektor zu revolutionieren.Kryptowährung nicht geregelt Zentralbanken der Länder, und Ihr Kurs nicht gebunden an die Wirtschaft eines Landes direkt.

daxioma logo
DAXIOMA Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrency is a type of digital money, which is based on the technology of cryptography, i.e., encryption. She has no physical form and exists only in electronic form. Its main features is anonymity, decentralization and security.

DAXIOMA
  • Circulation of cryptocurrencies within the system directly – without involving third parties. Each of the participants is perfectly the same. No one has a privilege, regardless of his social and financial status.

  • Cryptocurrency

    Cryptocurrency is a special kind of financial and payment asset, designed to revolutionize the financial sector.Cryptocurrency is not regulated by Central banks of countries, and its rate is not tied to the economy of any country directly.